Wall of Fame

The Elvis Wall of Fame and replica ‘Graceland’ gates are situated at Kelly Reserve and were erected to honour pioneers of the Australian music industry. Each year, music fans gather on the first day of the Festival to celebrate the career of an Australian music legend and unveil a plaque in recognition of their achievements.


Past Elvis Wall of Fame recipients

1995  Johnny O’Keefe

1996   Col Joy AM and the Joy Boys

1997   Little Pattie OAM

1998   Brian Henderson AM

1999   The De Kroo Brothers

2000   Judy Stone

2001   Jade Hurley OAM

2002   Lonnie Lee

2003   Normie Rowe AM

2004   Johnny Young

2005   Noeleen Batley

2006   Lucky Starr

2007   Johnny Devlin

2008   Billy Thorpe AM

2009   Glenn A. Baker

2010   Dinah Lee

2011   Barry Crocker AM

2012   Kamahl OAM

2013   John Paul Young OAM

2014   Ian ‘Molly’ Meldrum AM

2015 Gary ‘Angry’ Anderson AM

2016 Robie Porter (‘Rob E.G.’)

2017 Digby ‘Dig’ Richards



Subscribe to eNews

Subscribe to our e-newsletter for all the latest Parkes Elvis Festival news